Special Offers

GQ Men of the Year Awards 2011

GQ Men of the Year Awards 2011

written by:  published: 07 September 2011

The annual GQ Men of the Year awards took place on the 6th September 2011 at the Royal Opera House in London.

The winners of the evening were:-
- Writer: Keith Richards
- Band: U2
- International Man: Bradley Cooper
- Solo Artist: Tinie Tempah
- Actor: Benedict Cumberbatch
- Tanqueray Most Stylish: Matt Smith
- Inspiration: Mario Testino
- Comedian: Rob Brydon
- Chef: Heston Blumenthal
- Politician: George Osborne
- Woman: Lara Stone
- Lifetime Achievement: Duran Duran
- Designer: Tommy Hilfiger
- Music Man: Hugh Laurie
- Editor's Special: Bill Nighy
- Help For Heroes: The Armed Forces
- Man Of Next Year: Lord Sebastian Coe
- Alfred Dunhill Cultural Icon: Sir Trevor Nunn

Read more Latest Male Grooming News.

Read more and see the photos on the GQ Magazine website